Banner Image

:: ITRC Faculty and Staff ::

 

General office phone:            805.756.2434
Fax for all faculty and staff:   805.756.2433

 

Charles M. Burt

Charles M. Burt
Chairman of the Board

        Phone: 805.756.2379

        Email: cburt@calpoly.edu 

 

  Stuart W. Styles

Stuart W. Styles
Director

        Phone: 805.756.2429

        Email: sstyles@calpoly.edu 


 

 

Senior Engineers/Project Managers

 

Daniel J. Howes

 Daniel J. Howes

  805.756.2347

  djhowes@calpoly.edu

  Franklin Gaudi

 Franklin Gaudi

 805.756.5359

  fgaudi@calpoly.edu

  Sierra Orvis Layous

 Sierra Orvis Layous

 805.748-0721

 slayous@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

Support Engineers

 

Sarah Crable

Sarah E. Crable

 805.748.2975

 scrable@calpoly.edu

 

Kyle Feist

Kyle Feist

  805.748.0223

  kfeist@calpoly.edu

  Lucas Hoffmann

Lucas Hoffmann

 805.748.6412

  ljhoffma@calpoly.edu

               
Xianshu Piao

Xianshu Piao, Controls Specialist

 805.748-7075

 xpiao@calpoly.edu

           

 

 

Support Staff

   

Coral Norris, Program/Budget Analyst

     clnorris@calpoly.edu  

 

Kristin Ventresca, Center and Institute Analyst

     kventres@calpoly.edu  

 

Karen Hampshire, Center Finance Manager

     khampshi@calpoly.edu  

 

Monica Holman, Technical Writer/Web Administrator

     mjholman@calpoly.edu  

 

Weston Neuschafer, Computer Technician

     wneuscha@calpoly.edu